Última conexión: 16 May, 01:21
Estoy viajando a:
viaje cercano West Wendover, NV

¿Qué son Entrevistas Exclusivas?

Las entrevistas te ayudan a conocer un poco más acerca de la personalidad y las preferencias de los escorts y, a la vez, ayudándote con la decisión de a quien contactar.

Solo RentMen le da al escort o masajista la opción de crear una entrevista personal para que tú puedas tomar una mejor decisión basada en lo que él dice acerca de sí mismo. Lee sobre su punto de vista personal, aprende lo que él piensa sobre su trabajo, lo que hace en su tiempo libre y cómo quiere que te sientas después de pasar tiempo juntos.

Estos chicos son mucho más que fotos y descripciones - solo RentMen te ofrece oportunidad de descubrir sus otras interesantes cualidades. Conócelo antes de llamar.

Mi entrevista

Estimados visitantes a RentMen, recientemente RedneckCowboy respondió a 16 preguntas de la entrevista cual fue actualizada el .

  • ¿Qué “esfuerzo adicional” haces en tu vida?

    I try to leave a lasting impression and leave people with a renewed sense of purpose and satisfaction. I like to get people thinking and make our interaction somewhat of a self discovery adventure.

  • Si nos sentamos en la playa, a beber y comer solo tú y yo, ¿qué me contarías de tu persona y tu vida?

    I get told all the time I “look intimidating” but that couldn’t be further from the truth. I’m genuinely a good guy and I’m always the one people come to when they need life advice or a new prospective on a situation.

  • Cuéntanos acerca de la mejor experiencia que has tenido en la vida.

    I’ve done a lot. I published a novel in high school, already traveled the world, learned various trades, and so much more. But the greatest experience in life is actually in the failures because it’s in your failure that you learn the most.

  • ¿Qué te gustaría que los lectores supieran acerca de ti que es único e incluso un poco personal?

    I’m often times too honest and refuse to change my values for the sake of popular opinion and fades. At the end of the day all we have is our word and integrity, and I’ll never compromise on that.

  • Nombra 5 cosas sin las que no puedes vivir.

    Seeing as how I’m not a material oriented person I’m going to have to take the scientific road on this one: Food, Water, Shelter, Love, and Liberty. Everything else I can live without.

  • ¿Cuál dirías son tus mayores atributos?

    I don’t sway my personal values for what’s popular at the time. I believe in Honesty, integrity, being genuine, and having a big heart. I’m also very punctual (early is on time and on time is late in my book).

  • ¿Cuál es tu "especialidad" o que te apasiona?

    I wear many hats. I ran my own store and business for years dealing slot machines and casino equipment, as well as rebuilding and reprogramming slot machines from casinos. I’m mechanically inclined and enjoy working on my truck. My main niche is critical thinking and business operations I guess you could say. I currently own and operate my own private adult website which you can find the link in my profile!

  • ¿Cuéntanos un poco acerca de ti mismo? Algo que te gustaría que otros sepan absolutamente sobre ti.

    I have a big heart and want to make people happy.

  • ¿Qué te distingue de todas las demás personas que conoces?

    I’m a true cowboy 🤠 live on a ranch, live the lifestyle. A lot of guys appear “masc” and some may dress the part for fun… but you can’t be a real country guy.

  • ¿Qué es lo que más te gusta de ti?

    Think the biggest thing with me is I’m genuine and easy to please. I don’t need flashy things to be happy and enjoy a simple life

  • ¿Con qué frecuencia viajas? ¿Prefieres viajar o eres una persona hogareña?

    I’m always down to travel for someone but I’m typically more a home body. Prefer the open road and road trips over all means of travel. I’ve been fortunate in life to have already traveled the world and seen many different countries.

  • ¿Qué haces para divertirte?

    Usually for fun my days are quiet. I don’t go out much really. I do enjoy gambling and can spend a long time in a casino that’s about the extent of it. My idea of fun is just being mellow and sitting outside with a beer

  • ¿Cuáles son tus pasatiempos e intereses?

    I’m a firearms collector and enthusiast. I enjoy riding my horse. Building projects and working with my hands. I Love to hunt, fish, off road, fun outdoor shit. Lake days, way out on a dirt road, backwoods places are my happiest.

  • ¿Qué tipo de dieta y rutina de ejercicios sigues?

    Work out daily when I can. Diet could be improved, I’m not the smartest on that front lol.

  • ¿Qué deben saber otros con absoluta certeza acerca de ti?

    I’m very genuine and nice. I’m no pressure, straight forward, and honest. I will be good to you if your good to me. I’ve always been the one guy people want in their corner. I don’t compromise on my values.

  • ¿Cuáles son tus características específicas de estilo de vida que te hacen quién eres?

    Very country and simple. I do actually live on a ranch and own horses and animals. Unlike some, I do not simply dress the part for pretend and show but actually live the cowboy life daily. I Drive a lifted truck, always dress down, and Don't seek the fancy things in life just very laid back.